CONTACT INFO

750 Enterprise Drive
Kingston, NY 12401
845-383-1761

LOCATION

We are located at Tech City in Kingston NY.

 

WHO WE ARE

Jim Hyland - Founder and CEO, The Farm Bridge
jim@thefarmbridge.com

 
 

STAFF

Milos Cvijic - VP Operations
milos@thefarmbridge.com

Bryn Roshong - Operations Manager
bryn@thefarmbridge.com

Stephani Van Wagenen - Office Manager
stephani@thefarmbridge.com

Shaina Proietti - Quality Assurance Manager
shaina@thefarmbridge.com

Jorge Diaz - Shipping and Receiving
jorge@thefarmbridge.com

Maddie Morley - Director of The Farm Bridge Shares
maddie@thefarmbridge.com

Jesus Perez - Production Supervisor