CONTACT INFO

750 Enterprise Drive
Kingston, NY 12401
845-383-1761

LOCATION

We are located at Tech City in Kingston NY.

 

WHO WE ARE

Jim Hyland - Founder and CEO, The Farm Bridge
jim@thefarmbridge.com

 
 

STAFF

Bryn Roshong - VP Sales and Customer Care
bryn@thefarmbridge.com

Ted Lebow - CFO
ted@thefarmbridge.com

Stephani Van Wagenen - Office Manager
stephani@thefarmbridge.com

Anthony Sherland - Quality Assurance
quality@thefarmbridge.com

Jorge Diaz - Shipping and Receiving
jorge@thefarmbridge.com

Ana Gonzalez - Continuous Improvement Manager
anastacia@thefarmbridge.com

James Wygant - Purchasing and Inventory Manager
james@thefarmbridge.com

Yessenia Patron - Production Manager
yessenia@thefarmbridge.com